Dhoni resigns as CSK captain. Jadeja to lead.
End of an era.

In IPL 2022
No Ab Devilliers
No Suresh Raina
No Chris Gayle
No MS Dhoni as Captain
No Virat Kohli as Captain
No Hardik Pandya in MI
No Warner in SRH
It's an end of an Era

End of an Era, not only for CSK, but also IPL.

'He is, he was and he will be CSK': Fans pay tribute to MS Dhoni as he steps down from captaincy; 'End of an era'

End of an Era, Will miss you skip

MS Dhoni As Captain in Internationals &
IPL: .Won ICC ODI WC 2011.
•Won ICC T20 WC 2007.
•Won ICC Champions Trophy 2013.
.Won ICC Test Mace.
•Won 4 IPL Titles (2010,11,18,21). •Won 2 CL T20 Titles (2010,14).

After Getting banned for 2 years and facing a lot of humiliation, CSK became champions in their immediate entrance to the league.

There are many comebacks in IPL but this is the greatest for a team and it wouldn't have been possible without Dhoni.

You will be missed as captain but forever be remembered Captain, Leader, Legend

12 seasons as captain of
IPL Finals - 9 IPL trophies - 4.
And with this decision, he stumps everyone.
End of an era indeed.

The Day CSK Fan's Broken